The LCS awards are coming in sizzling.

Today, the LCS revealed the winners of two main awards. First off is the Coaching Staff of the Split, going to none aside from Team Liquid. This contains Joshua “Jatt” Leesman (Head Coach), Kang “Dodo” Jun-hyeok (Assistant Coach & Team Manager), Chris “Croissant” Sun (Assistant Coach), Jang “Cain” Nu-ri (Strategic Coach) Tyler Perron (Head Analyst), Jeff “Zercei” Prasad and Kevin “TeeKhay” Bracken.

Most notably is Jatt, considered one of NA’s most iconic casters who took up the Head Coach place simply this break up. It’s exhausting to say with out seeing first hand, nevertheless it’s honest to imagine he had fairly the affect on the workforce. Last break up, TL completed ninth, which was horrendous contemplating their latest years of dominance. Fortunately for them, this break up was a whole revival of the squad. They took again the highest spot from Cloud9, although they do nonetheless should win all of it earlier than they will say they’re definitively the most effective. Their first playoff sequence will probably be towards Golden Guardians this weekend.

Additionally, the highest 10 Honda MVP Finalists had been introduced as properly. All of those gamers are stars on their groups and appeared within the All-Pro groups.

So far, there appears to be a number of frontrunners for the Honda MVP Award. First off is Team Liquid’s Jo “CoreJJ” Yong-in. He’s had a spectacular break up and has hard-carried a bunch of video games with champions like Bard. Next up is Søren “Bjergsen” Bjerg, who has pushed TSM by way of the end line on a number of events, even when his workforce wasn’t doing properly. Nicolaj “Jensen” Jensen has been on many individuals’s minds in addition to a possible candidate.

No matter who will get it, all of the gamers are deserving of reward. The ultimate vote will probably be forged within the close to future.

The submit LoL: LCS Announces Coaching Staff Of The Split And Top 10 MVPs appeared first on Esports News Network | ESTNN.